I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Extra_Fabulous - 30 y/o female, Cancer from Dnipro, Ukraine


Extra_Fabulous
  • 30 y/o female, Cancer
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Actress
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-19 20:48:46
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000936194
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 707
Description:
I would like to tell that I am easy-going, funny, and serious lady at the same time. But I am also modest to say how good I am. So, it's up to YOU to decide how good or bad I am! Smile

I am a woman and possess such qualities as femininity and humbleness. I am open-minded and tactful, active and adventurous lady. I like to try new things. I have high moral standards and put family on the first place.

I believe that there are eternal values in relationships such as honesty and respect and no love can grow without such soil. I have a positive way of thinking and there is no room for evil, jealousy and envies in my heart. I need true love in my life and I miss such important things as love and family so much!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who can be my second half, with whom I could share interests and who will accept me as I am in real life.

I dream to have by my side that someone who can devote himself to his family and his heart to me, who believes in family values and possesses great integrity and depth of character. I would like him to be cheerful and adventurous, tender and caring and the most trustworthy person in the world for me.

I am looking for a man whom I can care about, love and spend the rest of my life with - kind, open, easy-going, with good sense of humor and positive view of life. And I am sure someday he will appear in my life!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Dnipro, Ukraine:

White_Buns
24 y/o female
Dnipro, Ukraine
 
IrinaLady_84
33 y/o female
Dnipro, Ukraine
 
wisdom68
49 y/o female
Dnipro, Ukraine
 
Miss_Irina777
23 y/o female
Dnipro, Ukraine
 
Real_Sweeta
46 y/o female
Dnipro, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.