I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Irina_Woman_for_Life - 51 y/o female, Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine


Irina_Woman_for_Life
  • 51 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Manager, Commercial Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-14 23:59:51
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000799448
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 225
Description:
I'm a romantic, direct, open, straight-forward, sometimes intense, intelligent, generous, loyal, caring, I'm easy-going, open-mind and fun-loving person, very sociable and family oriented!

I travel often on business and for pleasure. I've been to 46 countries already and I can clearly imagine what it takes to move to completely foreign country but I am 100 % sure I will be happy with my future beloved man whereever he comes from. I am also sure that I will make him happy too!

To tell the truth, it is not a problen for me to arange meeting in real life... it can be Kiev cafe or maybe somewhere else, just hope you will want to meet me too as soon as possible. As you can guess I am not a person who wastes time and money in vain, both yours and mine probably)

Waiting for a sign of attention from you! Good luck in your search... See you soon!!!
Ideal match description:
Ideal partner for me is a smart, loving, caring, honest, responsible, with an intelligent sense of humor and so on. Smile But I'm not looking for IDEAl! I'm interested in meeting a life partner, someone to be with, someone to talk to in times of distress and happiness. Someone that enjoys new experiences and doesn't criticize experiences and concepts that aren't the same as their own.
I'm looking for a man who appreciates the wonderful moments and pleasures in life that need to be celebrated; understands that the difficulties can be managed if we are together.
Obviously, I'm looking for that special someone who makes my heart beating!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Love_Sparklet
52 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Boyna
35 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Lenali
52 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Doctor_Lena
23 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Marina_Desirable
30 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.