I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Light_Me_Up - 39 y/o female, Leo from Odessa, Ukraine


Light_Me_Up
  • 39 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sales consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-21 19:38:52
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000884276
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 2318
Description:
I really like living every day of my life - I came here because I would like to meet a man of my dreams.

I would like to fall in love and I would like him to be not only a lover, but also most of all to be a genuine friend for the rest of my life.

I will light you up

When all you see is darkness

I will light you up

When you're down

I enjoy laughter, good conversations, classic instrumental music and singing a capella (my friends say I am a good singer with a very beutiful voice) . I love visiting my morning yoga classes and swimming in the swimming pool during weekends, I like dining out with friends and family and travelling - this year I visited Carpathian Mountains but my dream to climb the Everest because I'm really interested in mountaneering and exploring.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for self-confident man. However,he should be tender and loving with me. I need someone who will make me really happy... And I think that understanding is the basis of long-term realtions - I am sure when I will meet the right man, I'll feel this!
Perhaps... you are my special person? So don't hesitate to make the first step if you liked and and if you want to know me closer.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

SweetLadyN
50 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
LARA_krof2015
30 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Charming__SMILE
24 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
your_Torry
21 y/o female
odessa, Ukraine
 
Lila_OP
56 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.