I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Maria4125 - 55 y/o female, Cancer from Saint Petersburg, Russia


Maria4125
  • 55 y/o female, Cancer
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English
  • Philologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2015-11-23 10:10:47
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000085035
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 66
Description:
Among my interests there are traveling abroad, visiting theatre, cinema; I love pets (especially I adore cats). I like everything beautiful and that is why I love flowers; I listen to music because it helps to keep a good mood and positive thoughts. Generally I am very active, moving and cheerful, I lead healthy life style and it helps me to be health and sociable; I am kind, warm hearted, educated, like to learn new things, I am thankful and affable person. I have a daughter Julia (09/10/86)


Ideal match description:
What man I see next to me in the future: smart, kind, self sure, found his place in life; I hope he is positive gentleman, educated, versatile, loving animals children, I hope to find a good friend in him.
My languages skills:
English

Ladies from Saint Petersburg, Russia:

Maria4125
55 y/o female
Saint Petersburg, Russia
 
Natalia5291
30 y/o female
Saint Petersburg, Russia
 
olganovaspb
33 y/o female
Sankt-Peterburg, Russia
 
Di85
31 y/o female
St. Petersburg , Russia
 
Elena_me12
34 y/o female
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.