I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Natalia4805 - 44 y/o female, Gemini from Saint Petersburg, Russia


Natalia4805
  • 44 y/o female, Gemini
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Basic), German(Intermediate)
  • hair-dresser
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-07-02 12:10:24
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000327149
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 94
Description:
I can say that I am a many-sided person and can be different. I am nice, soft and cheerful person.
I like traveling, going to the cinema, swimming and fishing.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man of 35-45 years old from any country. A man of my dream is kind, tender and positive man. I would like to have common children in the future.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Saint Petersburg, Russia:

olganovaspb
33 y/o female
Sankt-Peterburg, Russia
 
44273Yana
41 y/o female
St-Petersburg, Russia
 
Valerriya
34 y/o female
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
 
Guzel5093
35 y/o female
Saint Petersburg, Russia
 
47374Tatya
51 y/o female
Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.