I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Self_made_Lady - 37 y/o female, Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine


Self_made_Lady
  • 37 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Chief Legal Adviser
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-15 16:07:03
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000758152
  •  Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1794
Description:
I passed all steps from being unknown girl to successful business-lady! I believe that for a woman its very important first to work enough to then realize that she wants a second step, her family! Its a bit of my story:
- I was doing a fashion model - and I still keep my body in the perfect shape and know how to make nice pictures.
- I was winning sport competitions in athletic - and I still run each day in the park.
- I risked all, left my family and home to go to the capital to get the best university degree and to build my career - and for 6 years of hard work I got a position about which it could be just a dream to think of!
- I decided that I love too much my dear people to let them have any problems with a health - and I got a degree of the medical nurse. I improved myself in this till the perfect level so well that there were clinics which wanted me to work with them as instructor of the physical therapy: people after following my care were getting well too much quickly. Maybe it's a miracle of my loving heart and magic hands?
- Now I work hardly over my English, but oh my God, I always miss time, and really need a practice with beloved man.
- I'm not afraid of risks and adventures! I went diving on a depth of 37 meters in the Red Sea without a license (but after a long period of lessons with the best teacher) and it was the best fun I ever had!
- I plan to go around the world, but I don't like to travel alone, I desire to share all beautiful things I see with my dear person. So my luggage is prepared already, where are you my dear? Smile
- I relax when I cook, its like a magic when from separate ingredients then goes out a real miracle! And I don't mind at all to learn all secrets how to cook some other country! Of course if you support me in this!
- I went through all steps of business quite enough to realize now that most of all in my life I want a real true family! As you see I'm not afraid of difficulties: if my man is from the other country, its not a problem at all, its just one more step to win myself again and to become perfect in the language of this country, to be the tenderest and the most passionate lover for my dear man, to bring joy and comfort in his house.
- If there is an obstacle for me, its not so at all! Its just a new chance to improve myself, and I will do it 100 %!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is ready to give his heart to me, and I will do the same in return. I need him to be gentle, kind and funny. I want to find a man who loves children and is willing to have some in future.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Ukrainian_Babe
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Simple_Julia
47 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Anastacia_star
43 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Stanislava_Happy
21 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
_Sweet_Dream_Nataly
22 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.