I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

_Irochka_ - 44 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kiev, Ukraine


_Irochka_
  • 44 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-07-15 13:29:42
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000304118
  •  Trust Level -  43%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-72
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 343
Description:
I love life in all its forms and I accept all that it gives for me with gratitude.
I value the ability to understand, accept and forgive in relations. My aim is to create family based upon love, respect and mutual understanding. I prefer living in harmony with myself and people who surround me. I want to leave my mark on the Earth having brought up my children to be dignified and honest persons.
Ideal match description:
I wish my future partner to have ability and desire to love and care, ability to respect his partner's feelings, desires and points of view. I wish him to carry responsibility for his deeds and words with sincerity.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Annichka_Real_Drim
37 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Tania_Doll
48 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Killer_Queen
25 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
MissViolet215678
22 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Gentle_Lips
21 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.