Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular


Russian Women
News & Advices

Helena_Elena - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Mariupol, Ukraine

  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • inspector
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-08-13 12:34:20
  • ID: 1001611825
  •  Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I’m a tender and romantic woman. Close people say I have a good sense of humor and charming manners and I’m very tactful. I respect surrounding people. I’m sociable and active. Being passive is not for me. I like changing surroundings at least for a while. But when it comes to relationship I’m very stable, faithful and caring. I like arranging romantic surprises for my beloved man to brighten up our relationship and bring some passion. I believe in love and search for my soul mate.
I love caring for potted-flowers. It seems to me they bring positive energy to home. I love cooking and collecting various recipes. I like watching TV. I prefer telecasts with various contests: dance and music shows. Watching figure skaters and swimmers also catches my attention. I like sports, I do running and work out in gym. When there is inspiration I like painting. I’m sure my beloved man will inspire me even more for romantic paintings))
Ideal match description:
The only reason I came here is searching for my beloved man. I’m not looking for man for having long-term correspondence. I want to meet a man and create our own Paradise with him) If a man has kids and grandkids it is not a problem for me. I will be glad to become a good friend for them. I value in man decency, sense of humor, kindness and tenderness. I want to feel confident in future by his side.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-21My dance, lady in a red dress.640 x 360 1:45View
2019-06-21my sea day640 x 360 1:48View

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

46 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
42 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
42 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
50 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine

© The Russian Wife, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.