Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

 

Russian Women
News & Advices

Natalia_Angel_in_Sky - 47 y/o female, Taurus from Mariupol, Ukraine


Natalia_Angel_in_Sky
  • 47 y/o female, Taurus
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-03 14:10:00
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001227061
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 128
Description:
Describing myself, I can say that I am a person of compromise and dialogue, some confrontations are not for me. I am caring and giving, positive and active, sociable and flexible. Due to my work, I have to communicate with lots of people and need to be helpful, I feel comfortable being like this and I really like what I do.
I also know how to reach my goals, when to be serious and considerable when to be romantic and relaxed, try to find always balance in my life.

Reading, walking, time with friends and family, going out in the theatre or cinema, museums and exhibitions, time on nature and close to the sea… are some of those activities which I always do with pleasure. My big plan for future is also to learn dancing – tango or salsa, I need a partner for this urgently (smile)
Ideal match description:
Wish to meet my life partner here, a person who can love me with all his heart for who I am, without any plans to change me or to suit me for his desires or images. To my mind, we all should love each other as we are, surely we all should work at ourselves becoming better while supporting and inspiring each other.
My man is social and open for dialogue person, with big respect to his woman and sense of responsibility about relationships he is a part of.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

Olga_SincereLove
42 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
 
U_R_My_Melody
67 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
 
Goldfields
58 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
 
YourVictoryy
30 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
 
French_perfume
31 y/o female
Mariupol, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.