Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

 

Russian Women
News & Advices

Pure_Sapphire - 53 y/o female, Capricorn from Zaporozhye, Ukraine


Pure_Sapphire
  • 53 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • business owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-29 12:27:39
  • 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000653133
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-65
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 385
Description:
I am very hearted and very sociable person. It is very easy to be with me because I take everyone with respect, love and understanding! I can call myself a very happy woman. I am a good mother and a very good daughter. I have a daughter. We are best friends and have a lot of common interests and we don't have generation gap! I think that this is very important to be acquainted with your parents and children.
My life is full of different bright events and I like that I live and communicate with a lot of very wise and positive people! Because we are those who are around us!
I am fond of reading. I like to develop my personality by reading books and attending seminars. I like healthy life style and that is why I am fond of health care. I like long walk in the nature. It is pleasure for me to take my dog and to go for a long walk by the fields and old lake. It is such fresh air there and you can feel so free there!Smile Even can shout that you ARE HAPPYSmile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the person with whom we can be good friends first of all and will be able not only talk but hear each other. Of course I want us to have common goals. He must burn fire in my eyes but not make them looking sad. I want to enjoy life together and trying new things in life! We are still young and beautiful!!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Dark_Fantasy
33 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Yana2088
32 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Tatnya31
41 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
DJBina
27 y/o female
zaporozhye , Ukraine
 
marina_online
24 y/o female
Zaporojie, Ukraine
 

 
© The Russian Wife, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.