Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a:  Country:

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular


Russian Women
News & Advices

Olga_Adorable_5 - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • engineer, entrepreneur
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-07-14 19:32:04
  • ID: 1001043934
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I hope so much that among my traits of character I will describe here you will find desirable and consider me as your possible life partner. I am very genuine, honest and open - I would prefer to feel strongly bonded with my future soul mate and share everything I have and who I am with him. I am ready to negotiate around our differences with respect and generosity. I am not going to get my own way all the time as I believe in compromising and finding harmony. I am a very caring and loving woman with a great capacity to give affection and surround my man with care, kindness, gentleness and affection. I love to be passionate and playful in order to remain desirable for my partner. I am easy-going, humorous and joyful - my mood never depends on the weather and even if it is cold and rainy outside I always stay optimistic and smiling. Smile I try not to think negative thoughts, and intentionally focus on the positive things happening in my life.
I do morning exercises which helps me to keep in a good shape. I love swimming as well. I enjoy being in a close family circle and talk about various things. I love listening to music, reading because it helps me to relax and play a little with my imagination. I am a talented cook and housewife, but certainly I am also a good professional in whatever I do. I do embroidering as a hobby. I love nature and often organize picnics for my dear people. My mind is always open for trying new things.
Ideal match description:
I see my future partner in my dreams every day, but still his image is so unclear to me, but I definitely know that he possesses a big heart and loving soul. The fire of passion and life burns in his eyes and every time when our glances meet we feel great energy and attraction. He loves sincere communication and nature. He is an easy-going and charming by character, responsible, attentive, kind, honest and loyal. We are both family oriented and realistic.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

55 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
53 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
52 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
49 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
46 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© The Russian Wife, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.